W3vina.COM Free Wordpress Themes Joomla Templates Best Wordpress Themes Premium Wordpress Themes Top Best Wordpress Themes 2012

Ambode Inaugurates 10-Member Transition Committee

Ayo Balogun, Lagos – Mr. Akinwunmi Ambode, Lagos State Governor-elect has inaugurated a 10-member transition committee ahead of his take over as governor of Lagos State on May 29.

The committee, according to a statement signed by Mr. Idowu Ajanaku, his media aide, said the committee was to ensure a seamless transfer of power to his government.

The Deputy Governor-elect, Dr. Oluranti Adebule is the head of the committe.

Other members of the team are: Prof. Ademola Abass, Mr. Babatunde Rotinwa, Mr. Fola Lasisi, Mrs. Rafiquat Onabamiro, Mr. Tunde Durosimi-Etti, Dr. Femi Onanuga, Mr. Ade Akinsanya, Mr. Akeem Sulaimon and Mr. Dele Onabokun.

The statement said the transition committee is expected to begin work immediately and would submit its report within four weeks.


Please follow and like us:

Short URL: http://www.africanexaminer.com/?p=23295

Leave a Reply

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

Follow by Email

african examiner alert

Get new posts by email


News Alert

Browse Archives

Classified Adverts