W3vina.COM Free Wordpress Themes Joomla Templates Best Wordpress Themes Premium Wordpress Themes Top Best Wordpress Themes 2012

FIFA World Cup: More Nations Qualify for Russia 2018

(AFRICAN EXAMINER) – With Switzerland qualification Saturday, the 27 out of the Nations that will participate in the Russia 2018 World Cup tournament have been decided.

From the Europe are countries such as: Belgium, England, Germany, Iceland, Poland, the host, Russia, Serbia, Spain, France, Portugal and Switzerland.

Nigeria which first qualified as well as Egypt, Senegal, Morocco and Tunisia will represent Africa.

From Asia are Iran, Japan, Saudi Arabia, South Korea, North, Central America and the Caribbean has Costa Rica, Mexico, Panama.

Also, South America is to be represented by Brazil, Uruguay, Argentina, Colombia

However, the remaining five places will be decided by Wednesday, November 15.

The matches will be between: Croatia v Greece; Sweden vs Italy; Denmark vs Republic of Ireland; Peru vs New Zealand, Australia vs Honduras.


Please follow and like us:

Short URL: http://www.africanexaminer.com/?p=41453

Leave a Reply

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

Follow by Email

african examiner alert

Get new posts by email

News Alert



Jamb – advertisement

Sponsored Advertisement

stories From Archives

Classified Adverts