W3vina.COM Free Wordpress Themes Joomla Templates Best Wordpress Themes Premium Wordpress Themes Top Best Wordpress Themes 2012

Canada 2015: Super Falcons draw in “Group of Death”

The African champions, Super Falcons have been drawn in group of death for the 2015 women’s world cup holding in Canada.

The falcons, drawn in Group D will face the number one ranked country USA, Sweden, and Austalia, all whom are top female football countries.

Ivory Cost will play in Group B with Germany, Norway and Thailand, while Cameroon will slug it in C with Japan, Switzerland and Ecuador.

The full draws are as follows:

Group A: Canada, China, New Zealand, Netherlands

Group B: Germany, Ivory Coast, Norway, Thailand

Group C: Japan, Switzerland, Cameroon, Ecuador

Group D: USA, Australia, Sweden, Nigeria

Group E: Brazil, South Korea, Spain, Costa Rica

Group F: France, England, Colombia, Mexico

The competition will hold in Canada between 6th June to 5th July 2015.


Short URL: https://www.africanexaminer.com/?p=20321

Leave a Reply

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

NDDC – Projects Cancellation



Classified Ads

Like us on Facebook

advertise with us